LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Add Event

Events in Uxbridge

Whats On in Uxbridge in October, 2020

Thursday 1st Oct

Adaptive Yoga for over 60's (in person event) Read More

Adaptive Yoga for over 60's (in person event)

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st October
- Tue 6th October
- Tue 13th October
- Tue 20th October
- Tue 27th October

Gentle and adaptive Dru Yoga class for over 60's, with fun activations, beautiful flowing sequences, pranayama (breath work), meditation and deep relaxation to leave you feeling blissful.

Chant your heart out Read More FREE Event

Chant your heart out

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st October
- Fri 2nd October
- Fri 9th October
- Fri 16th October
- Fri 23rd October
- Fri 30th October

Yogis join me every Friday for a free chanting sesh at my studio on Blackmore Way, Uxbridge (NOW ONLINE) Itís just few of us getting together, chanting our hearts out to YouTube tracks and creating some beautiful energy

Dru Yoga with Sabina (in person event) Read More

Dru Yoga with Sabina (in person event)

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st October
- Tue 6th October
- Tue 13th October
- Tue 20th October
- Tue 27th October

Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energising visualisations.

Virtual Yin Yoga with Saskia Read More

Virtual Yin Yoga with Saskia

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st October
- Mon 5th October
- Mon 12th October
- Mon 19th October
- Mon 26th October

All classes are now available online 🤗 Enter into a deep state of relaxation and release. Melt away your worries and create space in your body, mind and life.

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st October
- Thu 8th October
- Thu 15th October
- Thu 22nd October
- Thu 29th October

This class will be on Zoom Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st October
- Sat 3rd October
- Sat 10th October
- Sat 17th October
- Sat 24th October

This class will be on Zoom Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Wednesday 14th Oct

Christmas marketing 101: A crash course to set you up for success Read More

Christmas marketing 101: A crash course to set you...

Online , Online - book your ticket to get a unique joining link

On Oct 14, 2020

UK Christmas spending (six weeks November-December) rose from £76.911bn in 2018 to £78.580bn in 2019, according to the Centre for Retail Research.

Back to Top

Add your Event +