LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Add Event

Events in Uxbridge

Whats On in Uxbridge in November, 2020

Sunday 1st Nov

Adaptive Yoga for over 60's (in person event) Read More

Adaptive Yoga for over 60's (in person event)

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st November
- Tue 3rd November
- Tue 10th November
- Tue 17th November
- Tue 24th November

Gentle and adaptive Dru Yoga class for over 60's, with fun activations, beautiful flowing sequences, pranayama (breath work), meditation and deep relaxation to leave you feeling blissful.

Chant your heart out Read More FREE Event

Chant your heart out

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st November
- Fri 6th November
- Fri 13th November
- Fri 20th November
- Fri 27th November

Yogis join me every Friday for a free chanting sesh at my studio on Blackmore Way, Uxbridge (NOW ONLINE) Itís just few of us getting together, chanting our hearts out to YouTube tracks and creating some beautiful energy

Dru Yoga with Sabina (in person event) Read More

Dru Yoga with Sabina (in person event)

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st November
- Tue 3rd November
- Tue 10th November
- Tue 17th November
- Tue 24th November

Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energising visualisations.

Virtual Yin Yoga with Saskia Read More

Virtual Yin Yoga with Saskia

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st November
- Mon 2nd November
- Mon 9th November
- Mon 16th November
- Mon 23rd November

All classes are now available online 🤗 Enter into a deep state of relaxation and release. Melt away your worries and create space in your body, mind and life.

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st November
- Sat 7th November
- Sat 14th November
- Sat 21st November
- Sat 28th November

This class will be on Zoom Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st November
- Thu 5th November
- Thu 12th November
- Thu 19th November
- Thu 26th November

This class will be on Zoom Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Back to Top

Add your Event +