LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Add Event

Events in Uxbridge

Whats On in Uxbridge in December, 2020

Feature Events

Thursday 28th May

Hillingdon Business Expo 2020 Read More FREE Event

Hillingdon Business Expo 2020

Brunel University , Kingston Ln, London, Uxbridge UB8 3PH, UK

(0.9 miles from town centre)

On May 28, 2020

Hillingdon Business Expo, championing Hillingdon businesses for six years!

Tuesday 1st Dec

Adaptive Yoga for over 60's Read More

Adaptive Yoga for over 60's

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st December
- Tue 8th December
- Tue 15th December
- Tue 22nd December
- Tue 29th December

Gentle and adaptive Dru Yoga class for over 60's, with fun activations, beautiful flowing sequences, pranayama (breath work), meditation and deep relaxation to leave you feeling blissful.

Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Dru Yoga with Sabina

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st December
- Tue 8th December
- Tue 15th December
- Tue 22nd December
- Tue 29th December

Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energising visualisations.

Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st December
- Sat 5th December
- Sat 12th December
- Sat 19th December
- Sat 26th December

Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st December
- Sat 5th December
- Sat 12th December
- Sat 19th December
- Sat 26th December

Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Yin Yoga with Saskia Read More

Yin Yoga with Saskia

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st December
- Mon 7th December
- Mon 14th December
- Mon 21st December
- Mon 28th December

Enter into a deep state of relaxation and release. Melt away your worries and create space in your body, mind and life.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Logistics Learning Alliance Ltd Read More

Logistics Learning Alliance Ltd

Whitwick Business Centre, Stenson Road, Coalville,... , Whitwick Business Centre, Stenson Road, Coalville,...

From Wednesday 11th Mar 2020 - Until Thursday 11th Mar 2021

Blended and tutored learning programmes in supply chain management. Developing people throughout the supply chain in order to improve supply chain performance.

Nupipe Group Read More

Nupipe Group

13 , Carrington Bristol Somerset BS3 2AQ

From Monday 30th Dec 2019 - Until Sunday 4th Apr 2021

Boiler repairs, Boiler Repairs installationsm ,Central heating, Gas Repairs, Plumbing And Heating Services, Plumbing And Heating Services Near Me, Plumbing Companies, Registered Plumbers, Plumbing Repair Service, Boiler Repairs, Boiler Repairs Installations, Central Heating ,Gas Repairs

Back to Top

Add your Event +