LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Add Event

Events in Uxbridge

Whats On in Uxbridge in March, 2020

Feature Events

Saturday 25th Jan

The Other Schindlers Read More FREE Event

The Other Schindlers

Uxbridge Library , High St, Uxbridge UB8, UK

(0.1 miles from town centre)

On Jan 25, 2020

A talk for Holocaust Memorial Day by Dr Agnes Grunwald Spier MBE a founder trustee of the Holocaust Memorial Day Trust.

Saturday 1st Feb

Read-Dating Read More FREE Event

Read-Dating

Uxbridge Library , High St, Uxbridge UB8 1HD, UK

(0.1 miles from town centre)

On Feb 1, 2020

Spend some quality time with a host of different authors, as they pitch why their book would be your perfect partner.

Tuesday 11th Feb

Good Deeds Day 2020 Read More FREE Event

Good Deeds Day 2020

The Pavilions , 18 Chequers Square, Uxbridge UB8 1LN, UK

(0.1 miles from town centre)

On Feb 11, 2020

Love Uxbridge are beyond EXCITED to be participating in this years Good Deeds Day...

Sunday 1st Mar

Yin Yoga with Saskia Read More

Yin Yoga with Saskia

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st March
- Mon 2nd March
- Mon 9th March
- Mon 16th March
- Mon 23rd March
- Mon 30th March

Enter into a deep state of relaxation and release. Melt away your worries and create space in your body, mind and life.

Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Dru Yoga with Sabina

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st March
- Tue 3rd March
- Tue 10th March
- Tue 17th March
- Tue 24th March

Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energising visualisations.

Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st March
- Sat 7th March
- Sat 14th March
- Sat 21st March
- Sat 28th March

Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Adaptive Yoga for over 60's Read More

Adaptive Yoga for over 60's

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st March
- Tue 3rd March
- Tue 10th March
- Tue 17th March
- Tue 24th March

Gentle and adaptive Dru Yoga class for over 60's, with fun activations, beautiful flowing sequences, pranayama (breath work), meditation and deep relaxation to leave you feeling blissful.

Pony Club Read More

Pony Club

Echo's Equestrian Centre , Moorwards farm, Slough road, Iver, SL0 0DZ

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st March
- Sat 7th March
- Sat 14th March
- Sat 21st March
- Sat 28th March

Echo's Equestrian Centre is a Pony Club Centre, offering Pony Club to children ages 6 and over of all riding abilities.

Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st March
- Sat 7th March
- Sat 14th March
- Sat 21st March
- Sat 28th March

Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Young Equestrians Read More

Young Equestrians

Echo's Equestrian Centre , Slough Road, Iver, SL0 0DZ

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st March
- Wed 4th March
- Wed 11th March
- Wed 18th March
- Wed 25th March

Are you aged between 13 and 18? Do you want to get more out of your riding? If so, then Young Equestrians could be perfect for you! Your local Young Equestrians Clubs, designed by Hoof and The Pony Club, can help you make new friends, develop your skills, have fun, try out some of the horse...

Thursday 28th May

Hillingdon Business Expo 2020 Read More FREE Event

Hillingdon Business Expo 2020

Brunel University , Kingston Ln, London, Uxbridge UB8 3PH, UK

(0.9 miles from town centre)

On May 28, 2020

Hillingdon Business Expo, championing Hillingdon businesses for six years!

Back to Top

Add your Event +