LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Add Event

Events in Uxbridge

Whats On in Uxbridge in April, 2020

Feature Events

Wednesday 1st Apr

Pony Club Read More

Pony Club

Echo's Equestrian Centre , Moorwards farm, Slough road, Iver, SL0 0DZ

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st April
- Sat 4th April
- Sat 11th April
- Sat 18th April
- Sat 25th April

Echo's Equestrian Centre is a Pony Club Centre, offering Pony Club to children ages 6 and over of all riding abilities.

Young Equestrians Read More

Young Equestrians

Echo's Equestrian Centre , Slough Road, Iver, SL0 0DZ

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st April
- Wed 8th April
- Wed 15th April
- Wed 22nd April
- Wed 29th April

Are you aged between 13 and 18? Do you want to get more out of your riding? If so, then Young Equestrians could be perfect for you! Your local Young Equestrians Clubs, designed by Hoof and The Pony Club, can help you make new friends, develop your skills, have fun, try out some of the horse...

Back to Top

Add your Event +