LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Add Event

Events in Uxbridge

Whats On in Uxbridge in July, 2020

Saturday 4th Jul

Gong Bath & Deep Relaxation Read More

Gong Bath & Deep Relaxation

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

On Jul 4, 2020

A Gong bath is a form of meditation, a sound therapy. It has been around for thousands of years as an aid in healing. During the meditation, all levels of your Being - physical, energetic, emotional, mental and spiritual - will benefit from the deep, healing resonance of the gong.

Tuesday 7th Jul

Virtual Adaptive Yoga for over 60's Read More

Virtual Adaptive Yoga for over 60's

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 7th July
- Tue 14th July
- Tue 21st July
- Tue 28th July

Due to Covid-19 all classes are now online Gentle and adaptive Dru Yoga class for over 60's, with fun activations, beautiful flowing sequences, pranayama (breath work), meditation and deep relaxation to leave you feeling blissful.

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 7th July
- Tue 14th July
- Tue 21st July
- Tue 28th July

All classes are now available online 🤗 Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energising visualisations.

Paddlesport Evening Read More

Paddlesport Evening

Hillingdon Outdoor Activities Centre , Dews Lane, Harvil Road, Harefield, Middlesex, UB9 6JN

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 7th July
- Tue 14th July
- Tue 21st July
- Tue 28th July

Informal nights to improve your fitness, practise skills and have fun with friends and family.

Thursday 9th Jul

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 9th July
- Thu 16th July
- Thu 23rd July
- Thu 30th July

All classes are now available online 🤗 Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Virtual Meditation classes Term 2nd of July till 13th of August with Sabina Read More

Virtual Meditation classes Term 2nd of July till...

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 9th July
- Thu 16th July
- Thu 23rd July
- Thu 30th July

Due to Covid-19 all classes are now online. New term 19th of March till 23rd of April. Dru Yoga and Meditation is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energising visualisation.

Friday 10th Jul

Chant your heart out Read More FREE Event

Chant your heart out

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Fri 10th July
- Fri 17th July
- Fri 24th July

Yogis join me every Friday for a free chanting sesh at my studio on Blackmore Way, Uxbridge (NOW ONLINE) Itís just few of us getting together, chanting our hearts out to YouTube tracks and creating some beautiful energy

Saturday 11th Jul

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sat 11th July
- Sat 18th July
- Sat 25th July

All classes are now available online 🤗 Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Monday 13th Jul

Virtual Yin Yoga with Saskia Read More

Virtual Yin Yoga with Saskia

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 13th July
- Mon 20th July
- Mon 27th July

All classes are now available online 🤗 Enter into a deep state of relaxation and release. Melt away your worries and create space in your body, mind and life.

Back to Top

Add your Event +