LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Add Event

Events in Uxbridge

Whats On in Uxbridge in September, 2020

Tuesday 1st Sep

Virtual Adaptive Yoga for over 60's Read More

Virtual Adaptive Yoga for over 60's

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st September
- Tue 8th September
- Tue 15th September
- Tue 22nd September
- Tue 29th September

Due to Covid-19 all classes are now online Gentle and adaptive Dru Yoga class for over 60's, with fun activations, beautiful flowing sequences, pranayama (breath work), meditation and deep relaxation to leave you feeling blissful.

Chant your heart out Read More FREE Event

Chant your heart out

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st September
- Fri 4th September
- Fri 11th September
- Fri 18th September
- Fri 25th September

Yogis join me every Friday for a free chanting sesh at my studio on Blackmore Way, Uxbridge (NOW ONLINE) Itís just few of us getting together, chanting our hearts out to YouTube tracks and creating some beautiful energy

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina

Uxbridge Community Centre , 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st September
- Tue 8th September
- Tue 15th September
- Tue 22nd September
- Tue 29th September

All classes are now available online 🤗 Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energising visualisations.

Virtual Yin Yoga with Saskia Read More

Virtual Yin Yoga with Saskia

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st September
- Mon 7th September
- Mon 14th September
- Mon 21st September
- Mon 28th September

All classes are now available online 🤗 Enter into a deep state of relaxation and release. Melt away your worries and create space in your body, mind and life.

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st September
- Sat 5th September
- Sat 12th September
- Sat 19th September
- Sat 26th September

All classes are now available online 🤗 Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina Read More

Virtual Dru Yoga with Sabina

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge , Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st September
- Thu 3rd September
- Thu 10th September
- Thu 17th September
- Thu 24th September

All classes are now available online 🤗 Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Back to Top

Add your Event +