LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Rock n Roll Jive Class & Dancing every Monday, Harefield

Added by: Rocking_14502

Rock n Roll Jive Class & Dancing every Monday, Harefield

Last Updated:
Wed, 12 December 2018

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:30pm to 23:00pm

Every Monday Until: 16th Dec 2019

View other dates (52)

- Mon 17th December
- Mon 24th December
- Mon 31st December
- Mon 7th January
- Mon 14th January
- Mon 21st January
- Mon 28th January
- Mon 4th February
- Mon 11th February
- Mon 18th February
- Mon 25th February
- Mon 4th March
- Mon 11th March
- Mon 18th March
- Mon 25th March
- Mon 1st April
- Mon 8th April
- Mon 15th April
- Mon 22nd April
- Mon 29th April
- Mon 6th May
- Mon 13th May
- Mon 20th May
- Mon 27th May
- Mon 3rd June
- Mon 10th June
- Mon 17th June
- Mon 24th June
- Mon 1st July
- Mon 8th July
- Mon 15th July
- Mon 22nd July
- Mon 29th July
- Mon 5th August
- Mon 12th August
- Mon 19th August
- Mon 26th August
- Mon 2nd September
- Mon 9th September
- Mon 16th September
- Mon 23rd September
- Mon 30th September
- Mon 7th October
- Mon 14th October
- Mon 21st October
- Mon 28th October
- Mon 4th November
- Mon 11th November
- Mon 18th November
- Mon 25th November
- Mon 2nd December
- Mon 9th December

Harefield Cricket Club

Rock n Roll Jive class & dancing every Monday

Weekly Monday Night Rock 'n' Roll Club every Monday at Harefield Cricket Club, Harefield, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB9 6NE!
Bar, Large car Park, Great Music!
Doors 7.30pm, Beginners Jive class 8pm (Fun & friendly, no partner or experience required),
Rock n Roll Social dancing 8.30pm-11pm!
Run by The Rocking Rebels - find us on Facebook!

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Music, Concerts & Gigs, Nights Out

« Back to Events

Map for Rock n Roll Jive Class & Dancing every Monday, Harefield

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Uxbridge