LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Zumba with Samu on Thursdays

Added by: Samu_29271

From 19:00pm to 20:00pm

Every Thursday Until: 3rd Jan 2019

View other dates (57)

- Thu 30th November
- Thu 7th December
- Thu 14th December
- Thu 21st December
- Thu 28th December
- Thu 4th January
- Thu 11th January
- Thu 18th January
- Thu 25th January
- Thu 1st February
- Thu 8th February
- Thu 15th February
- Thu 22nd February
- Thu 1st March
- Thu 8th March
- Thu 15th March
- Thu 22nd March
- Thu 29th March
- Thu 5th April
- Thu 12th April
- Thu 19th April
- Thu 26th April
- Thu 3rd May
- Thu 10th May
- Thu 17th May
- Thu 24th May
- Thu 31st May
- Thu 7th June
- Thu 14th June
- Thu 21st June
- Thu 28th June
- Thu 5th July
- Thu 12th July
- Thu 19th July
- Thu 26th July
- Thu 2nd August
- Thu 9th August
- Thu 16th August
- Thu 23rd August
- Thu 30th August
- Thu 6th September
- Thu 13th September
- Thu 20th September
- Thu 27th September
- Thu 4th October
- Thu 11th October
- Thu 18th October
- Thu 25th October
- Thu 1st November
- Thu 8th November
- Thu 15th November
- Thu 22nd November
- Thu 29th November
- Thu 6th December
- Thu 13th December
- Thu 20th December
- Thu 27th December

Uxbridge College Dance Studio
  • From 19:00pm to 20:00pm
  • Hayes Community Campus, College Way, Coldharbour Lane, Hayes UB3 3BB
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Zumba with Samu

Zumba with Samu for 60 minutes on Thursdays (term-time only) at Uxbridge College Dance Studio, Hayes Community Campus @ 7pm. All levels, abilities and newcomers are welcome!

Get ready to party your way to a happier and healthier YOU!

Zumba is a Latin American inspired dance aerobic fitness programme with exhilarating, effective and easy to follow choreography designed to provide a high calorie burning total body workout using an interval based training style. So grab a bottle of water, a towel, a smile and groove your way to this fun-filled class where you will dance to popular tracks from all over the world in a fully equipped, spacious dance studio with a purpose-built sprung floor, dance bars, mirrors, large windows and state-of-the-art air conditioning.

*Trainers worn outside are not permitted in the dance studio, so please bring indoor dance studio trainers to change into.

*Drop in or book in advance via the contact page on my Zumba website http://smoyo.zumba.com

*5 per person per class.

*Classes will run term time only.

* Security entry system.

* Vending machines if you forget to bring bottled water.

* Toilets outside dance studio.

* Shower and changing rooms available.

*Hayes Community Campus is a few hundred yards from Uxbridge Road, well-placed for access by car and bus with onsite parking.

*Rail: Hayes and Harlington Station - less than 2 miles away.

*Buses: 90, 140, 195, 207, 607, E6, H98, U4, 427, E7 - buses stop on Coldharbour Lane apart from 207, 427 and 607 which stop on Uxbridge Road, near the Hayes Community Campus.

* Please arrive 10 minutes early for registration and to change into your dance/studio footwear.

I look forward to seeing there!

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Zumba with Samu on Thursdays

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Uxbridge