LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Junior Water Polo

Added by: Sue_26011

Junior Water Polo

Water Polo Training at Uxbridge Pool

Last Updated:
Thu, 5 September 2019

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 16:00pm to 18:00pm

Every Saturday Until: 7th Dec 2019

View other dates (11)

- Sat 21st September
- Sat 28th September
- Sat 5th October
- Sat 12th October
- Sat 19th October
- Sat 26th October
- Sat 2nd November
- Sat 9th November
- Sat 16th November
- Sat 23rd November
- Sat 30th November

Hillingdon Sport & Leisure Complex
  • From 16:00pm to 18:00pm
  • Gatting Way, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 1ES
  • Email Us

All levels from beginner upwards Water Polo is a fun, exciting, energetic sport. For boys and girls aged 10-18 Must be a competent swimmer , able to swim 150m and confident to play in an all deep pool.

Our club provides a great opportunity for local children to learn an Olympic sport, which is not widely played in this country. We train all levels from beginner to international to play this fun, exciting and energetic sport. Some just enjoy the training sessions, others compete in tournaments in the London League. We take any child who is a strong swimmer, confident in deep water. Our experienced coaches will teach them everything they need to know
Come along and have a go.
Free Trial, the next 2 sessions £10, then £20 per month
Water Polo Training in term time only.
Contact us to book a free trial.
Contact details : contact Sue hillingdonwaterpolo@hotmail.com or 07980 577082

Tags: Family & Kids, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Junior Water Polo

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Uxbridge