LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Dru Yoga with Sabina

Added by: Sabina_51047

Dru Yoga with Sabina

Last Updated:
Mon, 16 December 2019

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 08:30am to 09:45am

Every Saturday Until: 19th Dec 2020

View other dates (46)

- Sat 1st February
- Sat 8th February
- Sat 15th February
- Sat 22nd February
- Sat 29th February
- Sat 7th March
- Sat 14th March
- Sat 21st March
- Sat 28th March
- Sat 4th April
- Sat 11th April
- Sat 18th April
- Sat 25th April
- Sat 2nd May
- Sat 9th May
- Sat 16th May
- Sat 23rd May
- Sat 30th May
- Sat 6th June
- Sat 13th June
- Sat 20th June
- Sat 27th June
- Sat 4th July
- Sat 11th July
- Sat 18th July
- Sat 25th July
- Sat 1st August
- Sat 8th August
- Sat 15th August
- Sat 22nd August
- Sat 29th August
- Sat 5th September
- Sat 12th September
- Sat 19th September
- Sat 26th September
- Sat 3rd October
- Sat 10th October
- Sat 17th October
- Sat 24th October
- Sat 31st October
- Sat 7th November
- Sat 14th November
- Sat 21st November
- Sat 28th November
- Sat 5th December
- Sat 12th December

Tru Dru Yoga Uxbridge
  • From 08:30am to 09:45am
  • Blackmore Way, Uxbridge, UB8 1QB
  • 07891820805
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Tru Dru Yoga

Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energizing visualisation.

Dru yoga and meditation offer a variety of benefits to your body, mind and emotions. It can help reduce physical tension in the body, increase positive thinking and transform your life in a way that ripples out to benefit all of those around you.

All equipment provided.

You can book your mat here https://www.trudruyoga.co.uk/london/yoga-classes/. Advanced bookings only, spaces are limited.

Prices: £12 drop in/£60 for 6 classes (to be used within 6 weeks)

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Dru Yoga with Sabina

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Uxbridge