LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Dru Yoga with Sabina (in person event)

Added by: Sabina_51047

From 18:30pm to 19:30pm

Every Tuesday Until: 22nd Dec 2020

View other dates (13)

- Tue 22nd September
- Tue 29th September
- Tue 6th October
- Tue 13th October
- Tue 20th October
- Tue 27th October
- Tue 3rd November
- Tue 10th November
- Tue 17th November
- Tue 24th November
- Tue 1st December
- Tue 8th December
- Tue 15th December

Uxbridge Community Centre
  • From 18:30pm to 19:30pm
  • 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ
  • 07891820805
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Tru Dru Yoga

Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energising visualisations.

Dru yoga and meditation offer a variety of benefits to your body, mind and emotions. It can help reduce physical tension in the body, increase positive thinking and transform your life in a way that ripples out to benefit all of those around you.

Advanced bookings only please, numbers are limited due to Covid-19.

You can book your mat here https://www.trudruyoga.co.uk/london/yoga-classes/.

Prices: £12 drop in/£60 for 6 classes (to be used within 6 weeks)

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Dru Yoga with Sabina (in person event)

Comments (2)

Rate 0

Sylvie RODDY - 15 Sep, 2020 - 11:50AM

please let me know when the first session may take place as I would like to book - please note that I have limited movement to my right shoulder due old frozen shoulder issue. Can raise my arm 120 degres

Report Reply
Rate 0

Sabina Furyova - 15 Sep, 2020 - 13:30PM

Hi Sylvie,

I've sent you an email 😊🙏🏼

Report Reply

Add Comment +

Similar Events in Uxbridge