LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Dru Yoga with Sabina

Added by: Sabina_51047

Dru Yoga with Sabina

Last Updated:
Mon, 16 December 2019

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 18:30pm to 19:30pm

Every Tuesday Until: 22nd Dec 2020

View other dates (47)

- Tue 28th January
- Tue 4th February
- Tue 11th February
- Tue 18th February
- Tue 25th February
- Tue 3rd March
- Tue 10th March
- Tue 17th March
- Tue 24th March
- Tue 31st March
- Tue 7th April
- Tue 14th April
- Tue 21st April
- Tue 28th April
- Tue 5th May
- Tue 12th May
- Tue 19th May
- Tue 26th May
- Tue 2nd June
- Tue 9th June
- Tue 16th June
- Tue 23rd June
- Tue 30th June
- Tue 7th July
- Tue 14th July
- Tue 21st July
- Tue 28th July
- Tue 4th August
- Tue 11th August
- Tue 18th August
- Tue 25th August
- Tue 1st September
- Tue 8th September
- Tue 15th September
- Tue 22nd September
- Tue 29th September
- Tue 6th October
- Tue 13th October
- Tue 20th October
- Tue 27th October
- Tue 3rd November
- Tue 10th November
- Tue 17th November
- Tue 24th November
- Tue 1st December
- Tue 8th December
- Tue 15th December

Uxbridge Community Centre
  • From 18:30pm to 19:30pm
  • 32 b The Greenway, Uxbridge, UB8 2PJ
  • 07891820805
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Tru Dru Yoga

Dru Yoga is a graceful and strong form of yoga, based on flowing movements, directed breathing and peaceful yet energising visualisations.

Dru yoga and meditation offer a variety of benefits to your body, mind and emotions. It can help reduce physical tension in the body, increase positive thinking and transform your life in a way that ripples out to benefit all of those around you.

All equipment provided.

You can book your mat here https://www.trudruyoga.co.uk/london/yoga-classes/.

Prices: £12 drop in/£60 for 6 classes (to be used within 6 weeks)

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Dru Yoga with Sabina

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Uxbridge