LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Beginners Jive Dance Classes

Added by: Rocking_14502

Beginners Jive Dance Classes

Last Updated:
Tue, 3 January 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:30pm to 23:00pm

Every Monday Until: 18th Dec 2017

View other dates (20)

- Mon 31st July
- Mon 7th August
- Mon 14th August
- Mon 21st August
- Mon 28th August
- Mon 4th September
- Mon 11th September
- Mon 18th September
- Mon 25th September
- Mon 2nd October
- Mon 9th October
- Mon 16th October
- Mon 23rd October
- Mon 30th October
- Mon 6th November
- Mon 13th November
- Mon 20th November
- Mon 27th November
- Mon 4th December
- Mon 11th December

Harefield Cricket Club

Fun and friendly beginners Jive classes every Monday!

FUN, FRIENDLY and RELAXED beginners Jive classes every Monday! Make new friends and get fit whilst learning to dance!

Absolutley no experience needed or partner required! Drop in classes - start any week!!
Doors 7.30pm, beginners Jive class 8pm with practice session, stroll classes and dancing after.

Plenty of parking, full bar.

Only 5 entry!

Harefield Cricket Club, Breakspear Road North, Harefield, UB9 6NE (opposite Northwood Road).

Run by The Rocking Rebels, find us on Facebook! www.facebook.com/therockingrebels

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty, Music, Concerts & Gigs, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Beginners Jive Dance Classes

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Uxbridge