LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Beginners Jive Dance Classes

Added by: Rocking_14502

Beginners Jive Dance Classes

Last Updated:
Thu, 21 December 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:30pm to 23:00pm

Every Monday Until: 17th Dec 2018

View other dates (42)

- Mon 26th February
- Mon 5th March
- Mon 12th March
- Mon 19th March
- Mon 26th March
- Mon 2nd April
- Mon 9th April
- Mon 16th April
- Mon 23rd April
- Mon 30th April
- Mon 7th May
- Mon 14th May
- Mon 21st May
- Mon 28th May
- Mon 4th June
- Mon 11th June
- Mon 18th June
- Mon 25th June
- Mon 2nd July
- Mon 9th July
- Mon 16th July
- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August
- Mon 3rd September
- Mon 10th September
- Mon 17th September
- Mon 24th September
- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December

Harefield Cricket Club

Fun and friendly beginners Jive classes every Monday!

FUN, FRIENDLY and RELAXED beginners Jive classes every Monday! Make new friends and get fit whilst learning to dance!

Absolutley no experience needed or partner required! Drop in classes - start any week!!
Doors 7.30pm, beginners Jive class 8pm with practice session, stroll classes and dancing after.

Plenty of parking, full bar.

Only 5 entry!

Harefield Cricket Club, Breakspear Road North, Harefield, UB9 6NE (opposite Northwood Road).

Run by The Rocking Rebels, find us on Facebook! www.facebook.com/therockingrebels

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty, Music, Concerts & Gigs, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Beginners Jive Dance Classes

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Uxbridge