LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Dance Classes for absolute beginners - learn to Jive in a friendly & relaxed environment!

Added by: Rocking_14502

Dance Classes for absolute beginners - learn to Jive in a friendly & relaxed environment!

Last Updated:
Wed, 12 December 2018

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:30pm to 23:00pm

Every Monday Until: 16th Dec 2019

View other dates (43)

- Mon 18th February
- Mon 25th February
- Mon 4th March
- Mon 11th March
- Mon 18th March
- Mon 25th March
- Mon 1st April
- Mon 8th April
- Mon 15th April
- Mon 22nd April
- Mon 29th April
- Mon 6th May
- Mon 13th May
- Mon 20th May
- Mon 27th May
- Mon 3rd June
- Mon 10th June
- Mon 17th June
- Mon 24th June
- Mon 1st July
- Mon 8th July
- Mon 15th July
- Mon 22nd July
- Mon 29th July
- Mon 5th August
- Mon 12th August
- Mon 19th August
- Mon 26th August
- Mon 2nd September
- Mon 9th September
- Mon 16th September
- Mon 23rd September
- Mon 30th September
- Mon 7th October
- Mon 14th October
- Mon 21st October
- Mon 28th October
- Mon 4th November
- Mon 11th November
- Mon 18th November
- Mon 25th November
- Mon 2nd December
- Mon 9th December

Harefield Cricket Club

Want to try something new, make new friends and get fit the fun way? Take your first steps with us - learn to dance in a fun, friendly, relaxed atmosphere!

Our weekly classes are aimed at absolute beginners and are particularly good for people with two left feet! We break down all the moves into basic, easy to understand motions that will enable you dance within no time! By the end of your first class we are confident you will be able to get through a whole song :)

Our classes are friendly, fun and most of all there is no pressure to get it right the first time - we were all beginners at some point!! We also have a relaxed practise session after the class so you can try out your new moves and ask any questions you may have.

All ages welcome, no partner required.

Plenty of parking.
Licenced bar.
Only 5 entry for the evening!

Every MONDAY Harefield Cricket Club, Breakspear Road North, Harefield, UB9 6NE.

Doors open 7.30pm

Jive class 8pm
Practise session & stroll classes 8.30pm
Dancing and social until 11pm.
Find us on Facebook www.facebook.com/therockingrebels

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty, Music, Concerts & Gigs, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Dance Classes for absolute beginners - learn to Jive in a friendly & relaxed environment!

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Uxbridge