LOVE events, LOVE ENTERTAINMENT, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Events
IBB Solicitors

Social


Meet new people, Make new friends and Get fit through Dance!

Added by: Rocking_14502

From 19:30pm to 23:00pm

Every Monday Until: 17th Dec 2018

View other dates (47)

- Mon 22nd January
- Mon 29th January
- Mon 5th February
- Mon 12th February
- Mon 19th February
- Mon 26th February
- Mon 5th March
- Mon 12th March
- Mon 19th March
- Mon 26th March
- Mon 2nd April
- Mon 9th April
- Mon 16th April
- Mon 23rd April
- Mon 30th April
- Mon 7th May
- Mon 14th May
- Mon 21st May
- Mon 28th May
- Mon 4th June
- Mon 11th June
- Mon 18th June
- Mon 25th June
- Mon 2nd July
- Mon 9th July
- Mon 16th July
- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August
- Mon 3rd September
- Mon 10th September
- Mon 17th September
- Mon 24th September
- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December

Harefield Cricket Club

Fancy trying something a little different, making new friends and getting fit? Dancing has it all!

Our weekly classes are aimed at absolute beginners and are particularly good for people with two left feet! We break down all the moves into basic, easy to understand motions that will enable you dance within no time! By the end of your first class we are confident you will be able to get through a whole song :)

Our classes are friendly, fun and most of all there is no pressure to get it right the first time - we were all beginners at some point!! We also have a relaxed practise session after the class so you can try out your new moves and ask any questions you may have.

All ages welcome, no partner required.
Plenty of parking.
Licenced bar.
Only 5 entry for the evening!

Every MONDAY Harefield Cricket Club, Breakspear Road North, Harefield, UB9 6NE.

Doors open 7.30pm

Jive class 8pm
Practise session & stroll classes 8.30pm
Dancing and social until 11pm.
Find us on Facebook www.facebook.com/therockingrebels

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Health & Beauty, Music, Concerts & Gigs, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Meet new people, Make new friends and Get fit through Dance!

Comments (2)

Rate -1

Nikki Everard - 14 Sep, 2016 - 13:05PM

Hi

I wanted to know if I could join your group on Mondays. Iv lived in Uxbridge now for 9 years and don't know many people only from gym. Don't go out much as don't know many people and when I do I go out only really with my partner .

Report Reply
Rate 0

Hajar bouamar - 28 Nov, 2016 - 16:46PM

Hi my name is Hajar I'm 29 years old and I moved to west drayton 1year ago and I wanna make friends I feel lonely

Report Reply

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Uxbridge