LOVE STYLE, LOVE FASHION, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Shopping
IBB Solicitors

Social


Add Review

Uxbridge Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Uxbridge

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Harry

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Aug 2020

Business:
Syze UK

Syze UK is a dental instruments store, a manufacturer and retail company based in the UK that specializes in crafting high surgical grade stainless steel products.

Rate 0

Review by Simon Yeung

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Jun 2020

Business:
Windsor cafe

Nice place with tasty coffee

Rate 0

Review by Simon Yeung

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2020

Business:
Windsor cafe

Nice place with tasty coffee

Rate 0

Review by Rick Carner

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Feb 2020

Business:
Fargo Locksmiths Uxbridge

Re: Website Issues...?

Hello,

My name is Rick and I am a Digital Marketing Specialists for a Creative Agency.

I was doing some industry benchmarking for a client of mine when I came across your website.

I noticed a few technical errors which correspond with a drop of website traffic over the last 2-3 months which I thought I would bring to your attention.

After closer inspection, it appears your site is lacking in 4 key criteria.

1- Website Speed
2- Link Diversity
3- Domain Authority
4- Competition Comparison

I would love the chance to send you all the errors that at least give you a gauge on the quality of what I do.

If you are interested then please share your Phone number and requirements.

Our prices are less than half of what other companies charge.

Thanks
Rick Carner
rickseocarner@gmail.com

Rate 0

Review by platinumk9

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Nov 2019

Business:

Platinumk9 is really wonderful for train you dog.

Rate 0

Review by Sumit

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Oct 2019

Business:

Very pleased with the work NK Roofline carried out for me. Good, professional and swift service. Staff were friendly and courteous. Would have no problems recommending the service or using it again. Thank you very much!

Rate 0

Review by Binary Data

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Sep 2019

Business:

A fantastic job is done. Very pleased with the work. Edward completed the job ahead of the planned time. Job site was kept tidy, he turned up on time and worked really hard. His attention to detail and the overall finish is A++.
All tidy after the job, all the old materials were taken away. Polite and respectful too!
Would definitely recommend!!

Rate 0

Review by Buildingart

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Sep 2019

Business:

Excellent service from Edward and his mate!! Couldn’t fault any of it from the pricing up to the job being completed. Highly recommended

Rate 0

Review by Leafypros

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Sep 2019

Business:

Nk roofline one of the best roofing company in the UK. Highly recmmended

Rate 0

Review by Ulia Haynes

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Aug 2019

Business:

Digital Marketing Solution & Website Re-designing

We are a progressive web solutions company. We create stunning websites & put them on 1st page of Google to drive relevant traffic at very affordable price. Let us know if you would be interested in getting detailed proposal. We can also schedule a call & will be pleased to explain about our services in detail. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks!

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages