LOVE STYLE, LOVE FASHION, LOVE Uxbridge.

LOVE UXBRIDGE

Promote your events and press releases in Uxbridge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Explore Shopping
IBB Solicitors

Social


Add Review

Uxbridge Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Uxbridge

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by platinumk9

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Nov 2019

Business:

Platinumk9 is really wonderful for train you dog.

Rate 0

Review by Sumit

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Oct 2019

Business:

Very pleased with the work NK Roofline carried out for me. Good, professional and swift service. Staff were friendly and courteous. Would have no problems recommending the service or using it again. Thank you very much!

Rate 0

Review by Binary Data

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Sep 2019

Business:

A fantastic job is done. Very pleased with the work. Edward completed the job ahead of the planned time. Job site was kept tidy, he turned up on time and worked really hard. His attention to detail and the overall finish is A++.
All tidy after the job, all the old materials were taken away. Polite and respectful too!
Would definitely recommend!!

Rate 0

Review by Buildingart

Rating:

Added On:
11th, Sep 2019

Business:

Excellent service from Edward and his mate!! Couldn’t fault any of it from the pricing up to the job being completed. Highly recommended

Rate 0

Review by Leafypros

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Sep 2019

Business:

Nk roofline one of the best roofing company in the UK. Highly recmmended

Rate 0

Review by Ulia Haynes

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Aug 2019

Business:

Digital Marketing Solution & Website Re-designing

We are a progressive web solutions company. We create stunning websites & put them on 1st page of Google to drive relevant traffic at very affordable price. Let us know if you would be interested in getting detailed proposal. We can also schedule a call & will be pleased to explain about our services in detail. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks!

Rate 0

Review by giles

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Aug 2019

Business:

Excellent Services.

Rate 0

Review by Anita

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Aug 2019

Business:
MTC Curtains & Blinds

Matt was very prompt at responding to my email. He is very friendly, efficient and very tidy. I am extremely pleased with the work he carried out. Definitely recommend him! He is coming back to fit in new screen for our living room. Thank you Matt.

Anita

Rate 0

Review by Meena

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Jul 2019

Business:

Chris went out of his way to get us the best possible deal on a financial product that we required. He kept us informed of the progress up until completion.

We highly recommend his services and will not hesitate to use his services again.

Thank you

Rate 0

Review by Jasmin

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Jun 2019

Business:
Tech Tronex

These guys know how to give us the bargains we all want for the stuff we want very friendly helpful and kind always willing to go the extra mile so I would deffo recommended this shop to anyone wanting a bargain for very good items from a very Morden and up to date shop with a group of men that know what there doing for us

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages